AI Rendering Software in Spanish and Portuguese: UI, Docs, and Support Compared
Render a House documents Spanish and Portuguese app interfaces and docs, while several competing tools publish only partial language details. This comparison separates product UI, documentation, support, and pricing currency so studios can verify the surface they actually need.

Short answer
Quick answer: Render a House documents Spanish and Portuguese app locales and translated docs. For other tools, a localized website is not proof of a translated app or support desk; unverified details below are labeled “not stated.”
Last updated: October 2026.
At a glance
| Tool | UI in Spanish | UI in Portuguese | Docs in ES/PT | Support language(s) | Pricing currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Render a House | Yes (`es`) | Yes (`pt`) | Spanish and Portuguese docs are present in the repository | Not stated in repository docs | USD |
| Chaos Veras | Not stated | Not stated | Spanish/Portuguese docs not stated | Chaos technical support: English; local-language help via resellers | USD on US pricing pages |
| Chaos Enscape | Language selector documented; current supported list not stated | Language selector documented; current supported list not stated | Spanish/Portuguese docs not stated | Chaos technical support: English; local-language help via resellers | USD on US pricing pages |
| D5 Render | Yes; listed in current interface-language help | Not listed in current interface-language help | English and Chinese help centers; ES/PT docs not stated | Not stated | USD on US pricing |
| Lumion | Not stated | Not stated | ES/PT support docs not stated | In-house support in English; local-language help through resellers | USD on US buy page |
| Twinmotion | Spanish in Presenter Mode; main-editor list not verified | Portuguese in Presenter Mode; main-editor list not verified | Spanish documentation found; Portuguese documentation not verified | Not stated | USD on US licensing page |
| LookX | Not stated | Not stated | ES/PT docs not stated | Not stated | Dollar amounts; exact currency label not stated |
| mnml.ai | Language selector documented; language list not stated | Language selector documented; language list not stated | Spanish and Portuguese help/guides found | Not stated | USD |
| ArchiVinci | Localized Spanish pages; app UI not stated | Not stated | Spanish product pages; ES/PT docs not stated | Not stated | USD on pricing page |
| PromptRender | Spanish product pages; app UI list not stated | Not stated | Spanish product/integration pages; Portuguese docs not stated | Not stated | USD on pricing page |
“Not stated” means the vendor material reviewed does not make that claim; it does not prove that a language is unavailable. Twinmotion is deliberately qualified: its official documentation lists language choices for Presenter Mode, not necessarily every panel in the main editor.
Spanish and Portuguese support by tool
Render a House is an AI rendering tool for architects and real estate.
Render a House
The repository lists four shipped app locales—English, Spanish, Portuguese, and Italian—and translated documentation files in Spanish and Portuguese. The localized docs routes are Spanish getting started and Portuguese getting started; localized blog indexes are Spanish and Portuguese. Docs list prices in USD. They do not state which languages customer support provides.
Chaos Veras and Enscape
Chaos's Enscape language guide documents a language choice during installation or in settings, but the reviewed page does not enumerate the supported languages. Chaos's support guidance says in-house technical support is in English and points customers to resellers for local-language assistance. Veras UI language availability was not stated. Check the Veras product page and Enscape pricing for product and US price details.
D5 Render
D5's current interface-language instructions list English, Spanish, and Chinese; Portuguese is not on that list. The linked pricing page is the source for its published US-dollar plans. The linked help center is in English and has a separate Chinese site; Spanish or Portuguese support documentation and customer-support languages were not stated in the pages reviewed.
Lumion
The official buy page says Lumion's in-house support team works in English and directs customers to local authorized resellers for local-language help. The reviewed pages do not state that the application UI or documentation is available in Spanish or Portuguese. The US buy page publishes prices in USD; regional reseller quotes can differ.
Twinmotion
Epic's Presenter Mode settings list Spanish and Portuguese for Presenter interface text. This does not establish the language choices for every panel in the main editor. Epic also publishes Spanish Twinmotion documentation; Portuguese documentation was not verified. The US licensing page lists terms in USD.
LookX
LookX publishes an English-facing product site and a pricing page. The pages reviewed do not state Spanish or Portuguese application UI, translated documentation, or support languages. Pricing is shown in dollar amounts; the page does not label the currency more specifically.
mnml.ai
mnml.ai documents a language selector and publishes Spanish and Portuguese help or guide content. The available-language list for the app selector was not stated on the reviewed page, so localized docs should not be read as proof of a translated interface. See its pricing page for dollar-denominated plans; the reviewed page does not publish customer-support languages.
ArchiVinci
ArchiVinci has Spanish-language product pages, including Sketch to Render. The reviewed sources do not state supported app UI languages, translated docs in both Spanish and Portuguese, or support languages. Its pricing page displays dollar amounts without stating the currency label.
PromptRender
PromptRender publishes Spanish product pages, including its Spanish site. A language preference exists on the service, but the reviewed sources do not give a complete list of app UI languages or state Portuguese UI or support. Spanish product pages are not the same as Spanish support docs. Its pricing page publishes prices in USD.
How we checked
We checked official product pages, help centers, settings documentation, and pricing pages in October 2026. We did not run hands-on language tests or infer UI translation from a localized marketing page. “Not stated” means the reviewed vendor material does not make the claim; it is not evidence that a language is unavailable. Render a House's app and documentation languages come from its repository docs and locale files; support languages are not stated there.
Frequently asked questions
Does a Spanish website mean the software UI is in Spanish?
- No. A localized marketing page or translated help article does not prove that the desktop or web-app interface is translated. The table separates those claims and uses “not stated” when a vendor does not publish a supported UI-language list.
Which tools explicitly document Spanish and Portuguese UI?
- Render a House documents both app locales. D5 lists Spanish among its interface languages but does not list Portuguese on the current language page. Twinmotion documents Spanish and Portuguese for Presenter Mode, which is narrower than a claim about every part of the main application UI.
What languages does Render a House support for customer service?
- The repository documentation lists app and documentation languages, but does not state which languages customer support provides. The table therefore marks support language as not stated.
Are localized docs the same as a translated product?
- No. Documentation, marketing pages, desktop UI, and customer support are separate language surfaces. Check the exact surface you need before choosing a tool or assuming a workflow is available in your language.
Try the free plan with a real project file, then confirm the output, interface language, and editing workflow against your team's requirements. Start at the Render a House home page or review the Spanish and Portuguese documentation.
Keep comparing:
- Render a House getting started in Spanish— Explore related workflows and trade-offs in this guide.
- Render a House getting started in Portuguese— Explore related workflows and trade-offs in this guide.
- Browse the Spanish blog— Explore related workflows and trade-offs in this guide.
- Browse the Portuguese blog— Explore related workflows and trade-offs in this guide.
Keep reading
Related guides and comparisons

Render a House vs Veras (and D5 Render): 2026 comparison of prices, inputs and speed
Render a House vs Veras vs D5 Render: Veras from $16.90/mo, D5 Pro $30/mo, Render a House free daily tier. Inputs, hosts, geometry control and speed compared.

AI for real estate renders and marketing videos: 7 tools by job, with 2026 prices
AI for real estate renders and marketing videos by job: staging, day-to-dusk, off-plan renders and video. 7 tools, prices checked Sept 2026.

Midjourney for architectural rendering in 2026: what $10/mo buys, where it fails, and what to use for your own design
Midjourney V8.2 vs Veras, D5 Render and Render a House for architects: inputs, geometry control, plugins and 2026 prices, plus a moodboard-to-render workflow.
